<< April 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        



Birch Ridge Inn
Snow Stake Picture
of the Day
Birch Ridge Inn Snowstake
Friday, April 19, 2019
Last snow stake picture of the season. Temps in the mid 60's. Still plenty of snow on the mountain, but basically gone at the inn.




Killingtonvillage.com All About Killington.....in one place KillingtonLinks.com - The World Wide Web\'s link to Killington Killington Concierge Services - Vacation Time is precious! We do the work so you can play!

Birch Ridge Inn, Killington Vermont killingtoncountryinns.com Killington Select Properties at killingtonlodging.com

Contribute Information

Become a Sponsor

Contact killingtonblog.com


A fitting end to the 2018 Fall Foliage gallery.  The inn under the first dashes of snow of the upcoming winter season. - Thursday, October 18, 2018

A fitting end to the 2018 Fall Foliage gallery. The inn under the first dashes of snow of the upcoming winter season.
Thursday, October 18, 2018

Fall foliage behind the Birch Ridge Inn at Killington. The inn is located one mile from Killington Mountain in its northeast shadow. The nominal altitude of the inn is 1850 feet above sea level. The trees behind the inn are a mixture of birch, maple, oak and poplar. The colors behind the inn are a very good representation of what would be found in the Killington Basin area of Killington.

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday
October 18
2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday
October 17
2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Tuesday
October 16
2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday
October 15
2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunday
October 14
2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Saturday
October 13
2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Friday
October 12
2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday
October 11
2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday
October 10
2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday
October 9
2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday
October 8
2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Sunday
October 7
2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Saturday
October 6
2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Friday
October 5
2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday
October 4
2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday
October 3
2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Tuesday
October 2
2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday
October 1
2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sunday
September 30
2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Saturday
September 29
2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Friday
September 28
2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday
September 27
2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesday
September 26
2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday
September 25
2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday
September 24
2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday
September 23
2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday
September 22
2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Friday
September 21
2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday
September 20
2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday
September 19
2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Tuesday
September 18
2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday
September 17
2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday
September 16
2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday
September 15
2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Friday
September 14
2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday
September 13
2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday
September 12
2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Tuesday
September 11
2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday
September 10
2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Sunday
September 9
2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Saturday
September 8
2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Friday
September 7
2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thursday
September 6
2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wednesday
September 5
2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Tuesday
September 4
2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Monday
September 3
2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Sunday
September 2
2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Saturday
September 1
2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Friday
August 31
2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Thursday
August 30
2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Wednesday
August 29
2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tuesday
August 28
2018




Blog - About - Sponsor Links - Killington Facts - Site Friends - Restaurant Menu