<< March 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            



Birch Ridge Inn
Snow Stake Picture
of the Day
Birch Ridge Inn Snowstake
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
23 7/8 inches. Snow overnight. Most on ground for the season.




Killingtonvillage.com All About Killington.....in one place KillingtonLinks.com - The World Wide Web\'s link to Killington Killington Concierge Services - Vacation Time is precious! We do the work so you can play!

Birch Ridge Inn, Killington Vermont killingtoncountryinns.com Killington Select Properties at killingtonlodging.com

Contribute Information

Become a Sponsor

Contact killingtonblog.com


23 7/8 inches. Snow overnight.  Most on ground for the season. - Tuesday, March 12, 2019

23 7/8 inches. Snow overnight. Most on ground for the season.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

The snow stake is located in a forest clearing approximately 50 feet behind the Birch Ridge Inn at Killington.
The nominal altitude is 1850 feet above sea level. (For reference purposes, Killington Peak is 4241 feet and the K1 Base Lodge is at approximately 2600 feet.) The picture is of the actual snow depth at the stake created by natural snowfall. The snow fall record at the Birch Ridge Inn snow stake is 35 7/8 inches set on February 27, 2010.

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Tuesday
March 12
2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday
March 11
2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sunday
March 10
2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Saturday
March 9
2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Friday
March 8
2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday
March 7
2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Wednesday
March 6
2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Tuesday
March 5
2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday
March 4
2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Sunday
March 3
2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Saturday
March 2
2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Friday
March 1
2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Thursday
February 28
2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday
February 27
2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Tuesday
February 26
2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Monday
February 25
2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Sunday
February 24
2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Friday
February 22
2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday
February 21
2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Wednesday
February 20
2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday
February 19
2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Monday
February 18
2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Sunday
February 17
2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday
February 16
2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Friday
February 15
2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday
February 14
2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday
February 13
2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tuesday
February 12
2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday
February 11
2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Sunday
February 10
2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Saturday
February 9
2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Friday
February 8
2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Thursday
February 7
2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Wednesday
February 6
2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Tuesday
February 5
2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Monday
February 4
2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Saturday
February 2
2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Friday
February 1
2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Thursday
January 31
2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wednesday
January 30
2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Tuesday
January 29
2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Monday
January 28
2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Sunday
January 27
2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Friday
January 25
2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Thursday
January 24
2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday
January 23
2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tuesday
January 22
2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Monday
January 21
2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Sunday
January 20
2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Saturday
January 19
2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Friday
January 18
2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday
January 17
2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday
January 16
2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Tuesday
January 15
2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday
January 14
2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Sunday
January 13
2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Saturday
January 12
2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Friday
January 11
2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Thursday
January 10
2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Wednesday
January 9
2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday
January 8
2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Monday
January 7
2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Sunday
January 6
2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Saturday
January 5
2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
Friday
January 4
2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Thursday
January 3
2019
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Wednesday
January 2
2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Tuesday
January 1
2019
Monday, December 31, 2018
Monday
December 31
2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Sunday
December 30
2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Saturday
December 29
2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Wednesday
December 26
2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Tuesday
December 25
2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Sunday
December 23
2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday
December 22
2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Friday
December 21
2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thursday
December 20
2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Wednesday
December 19
2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Tuesday
December 18
2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Monday
December 17
2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sunday
December 16
2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Saturday
December 15
2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Friday
December 14
2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday
December 13
2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wednesday
December 12
2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Tuesday
December 11
2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Monday
December 10
2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sunday
December 9
2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Saturday
December 8
2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Friday
December 7
2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Thursday
December 6
2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Saturday
December 1
2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Friday
November 30
2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thursday
November 29
2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday
November 28
2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Tuesday
November 27
2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday
November 26
2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesday
November 21
2018
Monday, November 18, 2018
Monday
November 18
2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sunday
November 18
2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Saturday
November 17
2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Friday
November 16
2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday
November 15
2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday
November 14
2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tuesday
November 13
2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday
November 12
2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday
November 11
2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Saturday
November 10
2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Tuesday
October 30
2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sunday
October 28
2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Saturday
October 27
2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunday
October 21
2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday
October 18
2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday
October 17
2018




Blog - About - Sponsor Links - Killington Facts - Site Friends - Restaurant Menu