<< September 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            



Birch Ridge Inn
Fall Foliage Picture
of the Day
Birch Ridge Inn foliage
Monday, September 24, 2018
Overcast and cold. Temps in 40's most of the day. Rain expected Tuesday.




Killingtonvillage.com All About Killington.....in one place KillingtonLinks.com - The World Wide Web\'s link to Killington Killington Concierge Services - Vacation Time is precious! We do the work so you can play!

Birch Ridge Inn, Killington Vermont killingtoncountryinns.com Killington Select Properties at killingtonlodging.com

Contribute Information

Become a Sponsor

Contact killingtonblog.com


That was a very short Twig Season!  Or is Mother Nature just toying with us.  Last Fall Foliage Picture of 2016.  2 inches of snow covering the ground around the inn.  Follow the snow level this winter with Killingtonblogs SnowStake Gallery. - Sunday, October 23, 2016

That was a very short Twig Season! Or is Mother Nature just toying with us. Last Fall Foliage Picture of 2016. 2 inches of snow covering the ground around the inn. Follow the snow level this winter with Killingtonblogs SnowStake Gallery.
Sunday, October 23, 2016

Fall foliage behind the Birch Ridge Inn at Killington. The inn is located one mile from Killington Mountain in its northeast shadow. The nominal altitude of the inn is 1850 feet above sea level. The trees behind the inn are a mixture of birch, maple, oak and poplar. The colors behind the inn are a very good representation of what would be found in the Killington Basin area of Killington.

Sunday, October 23, 2016
Sunday
October 23
2016
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Saturday
October 22
2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Friday
October 21
2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Thursday
October 20
2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Wednesday
October 19
2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Tuesday
October 18
2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Monday
October 17
2016
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Sunday
October 16
2016
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Saturday
October 15
2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
Friday
October 14
2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Thursday
October 13
2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Wednesday
October 12
2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Tuesday
October 11
2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Monday
October 10
2016
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Sunday
October 9
2016
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Saturday
October 8
2016
Friday, October 7, 2016
Friday
October 7
2016
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Thursday
October 6
2016
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Wednesday
October 5
2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Tuesday
October 4
2016
Monday, October 3, 2016
Monday
October 3
2016
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Sunday
October 2
2016
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Saturday
October 1
2016
Friday, September 30, 2016
Friday
September 30
2016
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Wednesday
September 28
2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Tuesday
September 27
2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Sunday
September 25
2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Saturday
September 24
2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Friday
September 23
2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Thursday
September 22
2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Wednesday
September 21
2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Tuesday
September 20
2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
Monday
September 19
2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Sunday
September 18
2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Tuesday
September 13
2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Monday
September 12
2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Sunday
September 11
2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Saturday
September 10
2016
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Wednesday
September 7
2016
Monday, September 5, 2016
Monday
September 5
2016
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Sunday
September 4
2016
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Thursday
September 1
2016




Blog - About - Sponsor Links - Killington Facts - Site Friends - Restaurant Menu